SOM TAM THAI

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1988 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Som Tam Thai. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

9 jun 2024 om 8:07 The pad thai noodles were the worst I ever had (and I have had many), sticky noodles, flavour was bland, seemed thrown together. Albert hein's prepackaged pad thai is more tasty. ;(((
1 jun 2024 om 22:30 Zoals altijd snel bezorgd en top kwaliteit!
25 mei 2024 om 1:09 Food quality and quantity was very Low for that high prices meals. Cant recommend this.
11 mei 2024 om 23:15 Op alle fronten, zoals altijd TOP!!!
10 mei 2024 om 23:06 Best thai for delivery, very tasty, good quantities and lots of fresh vegetables, really delicious and on time delivered. Would recommend
29 apr 2024 om 9:15 Their food is excellent and the price just right. Unfortunately, last night the delivery took way too long (90 min), even after calling after 45 min and being assured it was already on the way.
22 apr 2024 om 9:27 Terrible Pad Thai.
8 apr 2024 om 21:54 Groenten was tweede keus. Kan veel beter
6 apr 2024 om 10:24 Toppp
29 mrt 2024 om 21:55 Groene curry kip is meer een stir fry weinig curry of kokos smaak. geen aubergine of basilicum. viskoekjes neutraal, flauw en vet van smaak
29 mrt 2024 om 6:25 Lekker eten, je krijg wat je verwacht. Snelle bezorging en vriendelijke bezorger.
25 mrt 2024 om 23:12 Perfect taste.... I asked for extra spicy